The Entertainer Blogger Award!

award

I was awarded The Entertainer Blogger Award by Stephanie at Stephanie’s Novel Fiction. If you don’t follow Stephanie I highly recommend you do! She has a lot of great book reviews and is an inspiration of the type of Blogger I’d like to be! Thank you Stephanie for the award nomination! I wont lie I totally teared up, that’s how special it felt.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

I love reading and I love talking about books but although I have reader friends our tastes are different so I really started to find other bookworms who liked the same books as I did. I love finding new books people recommend and sharing my love of books with others.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

This is seriously the hardest question to answer as a book lover. I will say at the moment I just finished Dragonfly in Amber and loved it. I can not express my love of the Outlander series enough! Also recently I read The Perfect Husband by Lisa Gardner and it was an amazing crime/thriller novel!

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

I don’t care for liars, cheaters, or people who steal. Neglectful parents are pretty far up there as well. Poisonous snakes are a serious fear of mine and I cant stand to eat raw onion.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

Chick-Fil-A! Also there is a Japanese (I believe) spot that has the good chicken/shrimp rice and veggies, I love that place too.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAST TIME?

Reading! I love to knit and crochet. Occasionally I get some scrap booking in. I really am just a dabbler, I love a little of everything.

 

 

Here are my nominations!

  1. Taylor Reads Books
  2. Tiffiny Reads
  3. Laura at A Thousand Lives
  4. Read Voraciously 
  5. Jessica at Wannabefiction 
  6. Ashley at BookishMommy
  7. Staci at My Fictional Escape
  8. Ali at The Sunday Feeling
  9. Aimee at RedheadedBookLover
  10. Maren at The Worn Bookmark
  11. Jen at Books on the 7:47
  12. Sharlene at RealLifeReading
6 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award!

  1. This was a cool tag! I always like getting to know the wonderful people in the book blogger community better.

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    • Honestly after checking out your blog I feel as if there is nothing you can learn from me, i could probably stand to learn something from you! It looks amazing! I’m pretty new to the blogging scene as well. Interacting with people and just doing what you love is what I go by. I am now following you and cant wait to see more from you!

  2. I love your answers, and you are so sweet to say such nice things about me!! Thank you 😀 Your favorite book choices were just perfect! I love both of those! I love everything Lisa Gardner has written! I had lists and cheats on my dislikes too…good choices!! Glad you had fun with the tag 😃

Leave a Reply

